Minutes of Meeting of Internal Quality Assurance Cell Held on November 30, 2010

The meeting of Internal Quality Assessment Cell (IQAC) was held on November 30, 2010 at 11.0 A.M. in the School of Energy and Environmental Studies. The Meeting was Presided by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor and attended by the following members of the committee.

Chairperson

Member Secretary

2.	Dr. (Mrs.) Archana Dubey, Head, School of Education	Member
3.	Dr. Deepak Bhatnagar, Head, School of Biochemistry	Member
4.	Dr. Sumant Katiyal, Professor, School of Electronics	Member
5.	Dr. Manohar Chandwani, Director, IET	Member
6.	Dr. Sanjeev Tokekar, Professor, IET	Member
7.	Dr. A. K. Ramani, Head, School of Computer Science	Member
8.	Dr. A. K. Dutta, Professor, School of Physics	Member

Chairmen welcomed all IQAC members and asked secretary to present agenda items for discussion. The Item wise minutes of the meeting are as under

Agenda item no.1

Discussions on the annual IQAC report of year 2009-2010.

Decision:

The report was presented in the IQAC meeting and approved with modification after the discussions on different issues of the report. The final report should be sent to Registrar by Secretary, IQAC for approval in EC meeting to be held on 6th December 2010.

Agenda item no.2

Any other matter with the permission of Chair-N/C

1. Dr. P.K. Mishra, Vice Chancellor

9. Dr. S. P. Singh, Head, SEES

Meeting was ended with thanks to Chair.